Recruiters/Contact RUSH

Contact RUSH Unit

Arizona Department of Corrections
R.U.S.H. Unit

1831 West Jefferson Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
1.602.542.7572 or 1.888.545.RUSH (7874)
Email us at RUSH [at] azcorrections.gov

Correctional Officer Recruiters

DOUGLAS
Sgt. Johnny Smith: jsmith1 [at] azcorrections.gov
5601 West Trails End Road
Tucson, AZ 85745

520-664-7359
Fax: 664-7355

 

TUCSON
Sgt. Johnny Smith: jsmith1 [at] azcorrections.gov
5601 West Trails End Road
Tucson, AZ 85745

520-664-7359
Fax: 664-7355

YUMA
Sgt. Adam Diaz, ph:602.255.2412 | email: adiaz [at] azcorrections.gov (subject: RUSH)
Sgt. Charles Boore, ph:602.255.2412 | email:cboore [at] azcorrections.gov
Sgt. Daniel Coleman, ph:602.255.2413 | email:dcolema1 [at] azcorrections.gov
Sgt. Rick Coppinger, ph:602.255.2420 | email:rcoppinger [at] azcorrections.gov
Lt. Herman Logan, ph:602.255.2418 | email:hlogan [at] azcorrections.gov
Sgt. Jose Matty, ph:602.255.2414 | email:jmatty [at] azcorrections.gov

1831 W. Jefferson
Phoenix, AZ 85007

602-542-7572
1-888-545-RUSH

FLORENCE/EYMAN
Sgt. Adam Diaz, ph:602.255.2412 | email: adiaz [at] azcorrections.gov (subject: RUSH)
Sgt. Charles Boore, ph:602.255.2412 | email:cboore [at] azcorrections.gov
Sgt. Daniel Coleman, ph:602.255.2413 | email:dcolema1 [at] azcorrections.gov
Sgt. Rick Coppinger, ph:602.255.2420 | email:rcoppinger [at] azcorrections.gov
Lt. Herman Logan, ph:602.255.2418 | email:hlogan [at] azcorrections.gov
Sgt. Jose Matty, ph:602.255.2414 | email:jmatty [at] azcorrections.gov

1831 W. Jefferson
Phoenix, AZ 85007

602-542-7572
1-888-545-RUSH

SAFFORD
Sgt. Daniel Orosco: dorosco [at] azcorrections.gov
896 S. Cook Rd.
Safford, AZ 85546

928-348-3010

WINSLOW
Sgt. Tasha Riley: triley [at] azcorrections.gov
2100 S. Highway 87
Winslow, AZ 86047

928-289-9551
Fax: 289-5905

PHOENIX
Sgt. Adam Diaz ph: 602.255.2412 | email: adiaz [at] azcorrections.gov (subject: RUSH)
Sgt. Charles Boore ph:602.255.2412 | email:cboore [at] azcorrections.gov
Sgt. Daniel Coleman ph:602.255.2413 | email:dcolema1 [at] azcorrections.gov
Sgt. Rick Coppinger, ph:602.255.2420 | email:rcoppinger [at] azcorrections.gov
Lt. Herman Logan, ph:602.255.2418 | email:hlogan [at] azcorrections.gov
Sgt. Jose Matty, ph:602.255.2414 | email:jmatty [at] azcorrections.gov

1831 W. Jefferson
Phoenix, AZ 85007

602-542-7572
1-888-545-RUSH